Helpful Numbers

Safety Concerns & Suggestions

Health Facility Compliance Group
(MC 1979) TDSHS

PO Box 149347 
Austin, TX 78714-9347
(512) 834-6653 fax
(888) 973-0022 hotline
hfc.complaints@dshs.state.tx.us
 
Medicare
1-800-MEDICARE
(1-800-633-4227)
www.medicare.gov

Complaints & Grievances

ADC Surgery Center
Amanda Foster
Administrator
7600-A Capital of Texas Highway
Austin, TX 78731
512-901-7051 (office)
Amanda.Foster2@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
Bailey Square Surgery Center
Stacy Hayes, MBA, BSN, RN
Administrator
Ethics and Compliance Officer
HCA Ambulatory Surgery Division
512-225-7633 (office)
480-241-9761 (mobile)
Stacy.hayes2@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
Central Park Surgery Center
Sally Kent
Administrator
900 W. 38th St. #200
Austin, TX 78705
512-323-2061 (office)
512-323-2062 (fax)
complaints@centralparksurgerycenter.com safety@centralparksurgerycenter.com
 
The Joint Commission
One Renaissance Boulevard
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-792-5636 (fax)
complaint@jointcommission.org
North Austin Surgery Center
Rebecca Nickell, BSN, RN
Administrator
12201 Renfert Way, Suite 120
Austin, TX 78758
512-832-9088 (office)
855-315-3129 (fax)
rebecca.nickell@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
Oakwood Surgery Center
Wendy Collins MSN, RN, CNOR Administrator
16030 Park Valley Dr., Ste. 100
Round Rock, TX 78681
512-246-8777 (office)
512-246-8776 (fax)
Wendy.collins@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
San Marcos Surgery Center
Richard Dowell, RN
Administrator
1891 Medical Parkway
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-754-7999 (office)
Richard.dowell@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
South Austin Surgery Center
Michelle Radloff, RN
Administrator
4207 James Casey, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78745
512-440-7894 (office)
512-924-6201 (mobile)
michelle.radloff@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
St. David's Austin Surgery Center
Stacie Burrow
Administrator
12200 Renfert Way, Suite G2
Austin TX 78758
512-901-8386 (office)
Stacie.Burrow@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org
Surgicare of South Austin
Lee Hamilton
Assistant Vice President of Operations,
Ambulatory Surgery Division Central and West Texas
Administrator - Surgicare of South Austin
512-416-1910 (office)
512-721-8093 (mobile)
lee.hamilton@hcahealthcare.com
 
Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care, Inc.
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 200
Skokie, IL 60077
847-853-6060
info@aaahc.org

Central Park Surgery Center